Who I am and why I’m here

Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself

Today’s assignment: write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post.


I’ve been blogging for several years. So I feel it is time for a refresher. So I am travelling back to the Blogging University.

I am going to try and go through the Blogging 101 course and the Writing 101 courses run by WordPress at their Blogging U.

As far as I can see the Blogging 101 course is about blog basics – so this should be okay. The Writing 101 course is likely to be more of a challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

