Saying “Hi!” to the Neighbors

Blogging 101: Say “Hi!” to the Neighbors

Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader and five new blogs. A blog is just a diary unless there’s a community — start building yours.


 

I still find I don’t comment on blogs as much as I’d like.

I know all my physical neighbours, and chat happily on Skype and Facetime to people I know. Still I find it much easier to talk to people once I have physical met them.

Not the easiest thing to do on WordPress, but, this is a challenge, and a place to practice 🙂

4 Replies to “Saying “Hi!” to the Neighbors”

Leave a Reply

